Call: (704) 522-6000 or
Email: quotes@rmbeasley.com
Randy M. Beasley
President
Randy Beasley
Randy is a hands-on leader and works closely with clients and staff to achieve desired outcomes.
e: randy@nullrmbeasley.com in: LinkedIn Profile t: twitter.com/rmbeasley
Michelle Beasley
Vice President & Secretary
Michelle Beasley
Michelle oversees day-to-day operations and ensures they are running smoothly.
e: michelle@nullrmbeasley.com in: LinkedIn Profile p: (704) 522-6000
Melissa Addis
Benefits Consultant
Melissa Addis
Melissa works directly with clients as a part of our highly valued administrative team.
e: melissa@nullrmbeasley.com in: LinkedIn Profile p: (704) 522-6000
Deven Boyle
Administrative Team
Deven Boyle
Deven is a valuable and dedicated member of our administrative team.
e: deven@nullrmbeasley.com in: LinkedIn Profile p: (704) 522-6000
Zachary Beasley
Benefits Consultant
Zachary Beasley Charlotte NC Health Quotes NC
Zach is a valuable and dedicated member of our administrative team.
e: zach@nullrmbeasley.com in: LinkedIn Profile p: (704) 522-6000
Lauren Perkins
Marketing Assistant
Lauren Perkins
Lauren handles online branding and marketing efforts for the firm.
e: lauren@nullrmbeasley.com in: LinkedIn Profile p: (704) 522-6000
Bruce Ewing, REBC
Benefits Consultant
Bruce Ewing Charlotte NC
Bruce is a valuable and dedicated member of our Benefits Consulting team.
e: bruce@nullrmbeasley.com in: LinkedIn Profile p: (704) 522-6000
W. Morgan Foster
Benefits Consultant
Morgan is a valuable and dedicated member of our Benefits Consulting team.
e: morgan@nullrmbeasley.com p: (704) 522-6000
Cathy Fincher
Administrative Team
Cathy is a valuable and dedicated member of our administrative team.
e: cathy@nullrmbeasley.com p: (704) 522-6000
Cedora Leviner
Benefits Consultant
Cedora is the Colonial Supplemental Products specialist on our Benefits team.
e: cedora@nullrmbeasley.com p: (704) 522-6000
David Brewer
Benefits Consultant
David is a valuable and dedicated member of our Benefits Consulting team.
e: david@nullrmbeasley.com p: (704) 522-6000
Angie Bennett
Team Member
Angie is a valuable and dedicated member of our team.
e: angie@nullrmbeasley.com p: (704) 522-6000